Third Party Reviews

5
Kyle Johnson | July 30, 2018 |

"I always have a good time when I come in and Jourdan is the BEST! Super professional and 100% deserves any raises that come her way in the future!"

4
Edward Pecikonis | June 25, 2018 |

"I normally go to Sports Clips of The Village at Allen. But today I happened to be in the center where this Sports Clips is located AND there was no wait. A lady named "Tina" provided today's service. She did very well on the cut....very precise and took her time. She blended my hair very well. The shampoo was ok. Very short, no reclining of the chair; the "hot" towel was not hot; and no conditioner was used. Hence why a 4 instead of 5 star review. But, all in all it was a good experience."

4
Faizal Hafeez | May 31, 2018 |

"Ask for Stephanie"

5
Mark Garren | June 07, 2018 |

"Lysandra is the best there is! I only go because of her! She takes her time, gets to know you, jokes around which is refreshing, and makes sure you get what you pay for!"

3
Alan Jones | May 11, 2018 |

"As with any place like this, there are good stylists and terrible stylists. Wait for Heidi or Lysandra, they're the only ones I trust to cut my hair."

4
Jimmy Ballard | March 08, 2018 |

"Roll of the dice on how busy it is. The girls are nice and no complaints about the work they do."

5
neil maroney | February 19, 2018 |

"Was in and out in a timely manner, haircut, beard trim, and shampoo were done in a professional manner. They stylists was fun to converse with."

4
Mykell H. | December 18, 2015 |

"This is the new location of the SportClips that used to be on Craig Dr. It is right next to Fuzzy's Tacos. The seats are WAY more comfy than the old bench style. The place is clean and neat. The stylists (especially Tina) are pretty good and do what you ask for. My teen son prefers this place over many of the other places we've tried...and he's picky so that says a lot."

2
Samantha R. | January 08, 2018 |

"While the service is good, apparently people can come in, put their name on the list, and leave, and even after their name is called and they aren't here, they get to jump back in line in front of those of us waiting patiently. In my opinion, as a frequent visitor to Sport Clips for my son and husband, if you choose to leave and aren't back in time, you go back to the bottom of the list. As a result of this, my husband got his hair cut, and then the people who left came back, and my son had to wait another 30 minutes. Just not right."

5
Rob Taylor | December 06, 2017 |

"Heidi killed it! Finding someone you trust to do your hair is tough but I found the only person/place I’ll go to now!"