Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Stonebridge

5 rating

Great customer service, friendly staff

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atencion

5 rating

My boys love this place! The hair stylists are friendly and do a great job! One of them chatted the whole time with my son about the Seahawks and he thought that was the coolest?

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Kelly S. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Great customer service, friendly staff"

5
Jimmy J. | January 9, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atencion"

5
Brandi T. | January 8, 2021 Google

" My boys love this place! The hair stylists are friendly and do a great job! One of them chatted the"

5
Robert S. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Awesome haircut as always. She took her time and did a great job all around"

5
Adam M. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Very pleasantly surprised. Got a great haircut and a good conversation. I typically go to higher en"

5
Zack P. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Been coming here for 4 years. They do a great job satisfied every time."

4
Ron M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I am generally happy with the service I receive. I have very fine hair and it is not always easy fo"

1
Jonathan B. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Went in for a mid fade it came out uneven and un fixable I had to shave my head. I won?t be going b"

5
John Q. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts, done professionally. Stephanie K. is my absolute favorite and she knows how to do a "

5
Michael S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Good quick cuts!"