Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Stonebridge

5 rating

Very pleasantly surprised. Got a great haircut and a good conversation. I typically go to higher end places but will be back to sport clips McKinney.

5 rating

Been coming here for 4 years. They do a great job satisfied every time.

4 rating

I am generally happy with the service I receive. I have very fine hair and it is not always easy for me to get a good haircut, but they have done a decent job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Adam M. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Very pleasantly surprised. Got a great haircut and a good conversation. I typically go to higher en"

5
Zack P. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Been coming here for 4 years. They do a great job satisfied every time."

4
Ron M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I am generally happy with the service I receive. I have very fine hair and it is not always easy fo"

1
Jonathan B. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Went in for a mid fade it came out uneven and un fixable I had to shave my head. I won?t be going b"

5
John Q. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts, done professionally. Stephanie K. is my absolute favorite and she knows how to do a "

5
Michael S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Good quick cuts!"

5
Jeremy B. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I always have amazing experiences here but if you really want the best sytlyst in my opinion then yo"

5
Arthur H. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Come see Lysandra."

5
chad a. | February 11, 2020 Google

"This place is awesome specially Jordan. She cut my hair perfectly from the first time"

5
Broady P. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Love this place! Anna always cuts my hair exactly how i want it, even when i dont know what im talki"