Third Party Reviews

5
Kenny P | September 25, 2018 |

"I’ve never had a bad experience here."

5
W S | September 05, 2018 |

"they are always nice and sweet."

1
Jason Durst | September 07, 2018 |

"Don’t go they don’t seem so exited you are there. In fact they don’t say hello, I guess you are just suppose to find a screen and enter your information then eventually they may greet you Find a real barber not the corporate- no-service we just want your cash. It was a good teaching experience for my boys. They learned why service earns business."

4
Steph McWilliams | August 22, 2018 |

"Not too friendly, but they did a great job on my son's hair which is hard to find these days."

5
Kyle Johnson | July 30, 2018 |

"I always have a good time when I come in and Jourdan is the BEST! Super professional and 100% deserves any raises that come her way in the future!"

4
Edward Pecikonis | June 25, 2018 |

"I normally go to Sports Clips of The Village at Allen. But today I happened to be in the center where this Sports Clips is located AND there was no wait. A lady named "Tina" provided today's service. She did very well on the cut....very precise and took her time. She blended my hair very well. The shampoo was ok. Very short, no reclining of the chair; the "hot" towel was not hot; and no conditioner was used. Hence why a 4 instead of 5 star review. But, all in all it was a good experience."

4
Faizal Hafeez | May 31, 2018 |

"Ask for Stephanie"

5
Mark Garren | June 07, 2018 |

"Lysandra is the best there is! I only go because of her! She takes her time, gets to know you, jokes around which is refreshing, and makes sure you get what you pay for!"

3
Alan Jones | May 11, 2018 |

"As with any place like this, there are good stylists and terrible stylists. Wait for Heidi or Lysandra, they're the only ones I trust to cut my hair."

4
Jimmy Ballard | March 08, 2018 |

"Roll of the dice on how busy it is. The girls are nice and no complaints about the work they do."