Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney- Stonebridge

5 rating

Great haircuts, done professionally. Stephanie K. is my absolute favorite and she knows how to do a scissor cut properly. Personable, professional, talented, funny and Absolutely Gorgeous!

5 rating

Good quick cuts!

5 rating

I always have amazing experiences here but if you really want the best sytlyst in my opinion then you have to check out margarita

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
John Q. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts, done professionally. Stephanie K. is my absolute favorite and she knows how to do a "

5
Michael S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Good quick cuts!"

5
Jeremy B. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I always have amazing experiences here but if you really want the best sytlyst in my opinion then yo"

5
Arthur H. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Come see Lysandra."

5
chad a. | February 11, 2020 Google

"This place is awesome specially Jordan. She cut my hair perfectly from the first time"

5
Broady P. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Love this place! Anna always cuts my hair exactly how i want it, even when i dont know what im talki"

4
Evan H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!! Thanks"

5
royXax | November 9, 2019 Google

"Get my typical monthly cut here and it comes out great"

5
Karmen G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Love that I can check in online and always get a great cut."

5
joas z. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Everybody there is very friendly and very professional. The best sport clips I've been."